What We Do

You are here: Home What We Do Adoption WHFC Partner Agencies

Thursday24 April 2014

WHFC Partner Agencies

Due to specific requirements for China, not all our partner agencies can provide services if you intend to adopt from that program.  Please consult with WHFC to confirm we can accept a home study from your chosen partner agency if you are adopting from China. Contact a member of our Intake Team.

Select a state:

AK | AL | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DC | DE | FL | GA | HI | IA | ID | IL | IN | KS | KY | LA | MA | MD | ME | MI | MN | MO | MS | MT | NC | ND | NH | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | TN | TX | VA | VT | WA | WI | WV | WY

 

AgencyWebsite
Alabama
Children's Aid Society www.childrensaid.org
Villa Hope (can not assist Ethiopia clients) www.villahope.org
Alaska
Catholic Social Services www.cssalaska.org
Fairbanks Counseling and Adoption www.fcaalaska.org
Arizona
Building Arizona Families www.BuildingArizonaFamilies.com
Dillon Southwest www.dillonsouthwest.org
International Child Foundation, Inc. www.childfound.org
Oasis Adoption Services www.oasisadoption.com/
California
Across the World Adoptions www.atwakids.org
Bay Area Adoption Services www.baas.org
Nightlight Christians Adoptions www.nightlight.org
Vista Del Mar Children and Family Services www.vistadelmar.org
Colorado
Lutheran Family Services www.lfsco.org
Connecticut
Family and Children's Agency, Inc. www.familyandchildrensagency.org
Lutheran Social Services www.lssne.org
Delaware
Child & Home Study Associates www.chsadoptions.org
Pearl S. Buck International/ Welcome House www.pearlsbuck.org
District of Columbia
The Barker Foundation www.barkerfoundation.org
Florida
Adoption Support Services of Florida, Inc. www.adoptionsupportservices.com
Alliance for Children www.allforchildren.org
Children's Home Society of Florida www.chsfl.org
Heart of Adoptions Alliance www.floridaadoptionagency.com
Sunshine State Adoption and Home Study Services sunshinehomestudy.org/index.html
Georgia
Families First www.familiesfirst.org
Hawaii
Hawaii International Child www.h-i-c.org
Idaho
CASI Foundation for Children www.adoptcasi.org
Illinois
Family Resource Center www.adoptillinois.org
FamilyCore (formerly Counseling and Family Services) www.cfspeoria.org
Lutheran Child and Family Services www.lcfs.org
Lutheran Social Services of IL www.adoptionillinois.org
Sunny Ridge Family Center www.sunnyridge.org
The Cradle www.cradle.org
Indiana
Gateway Woods www.gatewaywoods.org
Sunny Ridge Family Center www.sunnyridge.org
Iowa
Bethany for Children and Families www.bethany-qc.org
Kansas
Adoption and Beyond www.adoption-beyond.org
Kentucky
Adopt! Inc. www.adoptinc.org
Adoption Assistance Inc. www.adoptionassistance.com
Louisiana
Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Baton Rouge (name changed) www.ccdiobr.org
Maine
The Maine Children's Home for Little Wanderers www.mainechildrenshome.org
St. Andre Home, Inc. saintandrehome.org
Maryland
Adoptions Together www.adoptionstogether.org
The Barker Foundation www.barkerfoundation.org
Catholic Charities www.cc-md.org
Jewish Social Services Agency of Metropolitan Washington www.jssa.org
Massachusetts
Adoption Choices/ Jewish Family Services of Metrowest www.jfsmw.org
Adoption Options www.adoptionoptions.org
Lutheran Social Services www.lssne.org
Michigan
Americans for International Aid and Adoption (AIAA) www.aiaaadopt.org
Hands Across the Water www.hatw.org
Minnesota
Children's Home Society and Family Services www.chsfs.org
Lutheran Social Services of Minnesota www.minnesotaadoption.org
Mississippi
New Beginnings www.newbeginningsadoptions.org
Missouri
Lutheran Family & Children's Services of MO, Inc. www.lfcsmo.org
Montana
Lutheran Social Services of MT/ St. John's Lutheran Ministries www.lssmt.org
The Sacred Portion Children's Outreach www.sacredportion.org
Nevada
Premier Adoption www.premieradoption.org
New Hampshire
Child and Family Services www.cfsnh.org
Lutheran Social Services www.lssne.org
New York
Adoption Star www.adoptionstar.com
Baker Victory Services www.bakervictoryservices.org
Catholic Family Center www.cfcrochester.org
Family Connections www.adoptfamilyconnections.org/
Family Focus www.familyfocusadoption.org
Jewish Family Service of Rochester, Inc. www.jfsrochester.org
New Beginnings www.new-beginnings.org
North Carolina
Carolina Adoption Services www.carolinaadoption.org
Catholic Social Services of the Diocese of Charlotte NC, Inc. www.cssnc.org
North Dakota
Catholic Charities of North Dakota www.catholiccharitiesnd.org
Ohio
Beginnings Catholic Social Services/ Catholic Social Services of the Miami Valley www.cssmv.org
Oklahoma
Dillon International www.dillonadopt.com
Oregon
Holt International
Colombia, Taiwan, and Russia programs only
www.holtinternational.org
Pennsylvania
Child & Home Study Associates www.chsadoptions.org
New Beginnings www.new-beginnings.org
Pearl S. Buck International/ Welcome House www.pearlsbuck.org
Rhode Island
Adoption Options www.adoptionoptions.org
Lutheran Social Services www.lssne.org
South Carolina
Carolina Adoption Services www.carolinaadoption.org
Tennessee
Harmony Adoptions of TN, Inc. www.harmony.cc
Texas
Adoption Assistance and Support www.adoptionassistanceandsupport.com
Lutheran Social Services www.lsss.org
Utah
Premier Adoption www.premieradoption.org
Vermont
Adoption Advocates, Inc. 802-985-8289
Virginia
The Barker Foundation www.barkerfoundation.org
Carolina Adoption Services www.carolinaadoption.org
Jewish Social Services Agency of Metropolitan Washington www.jssa.org
Pearl S. Buck International/ Welcome House www.pearlsbuck.org
Washington
Agape Adoptions agapeadoptions.org
Children's Home Society of Washington www.childrenshomesociety.org
West Virginia
Children's Home Society of WV www.childhswv.org
Wisconsin
Special Children www.specialchildreninc.com
Wyoming
Wyoming Children's Society www.wyomingcs.org